Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Blue Water Spas Complaint - hot tubs - hot tub
Blue Water Spas Complaint

Blue Water Spas Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

hot tubs - hot tub


bought a hot tub from this company.
leaks, heating element went 2 times, tv broke, dvd/stereo broke. all parts defective, now bubbles on the tub laminate.
he will send you the parts under warantee but still you wait many months and are defective.
sells on ebay - gotwholesaling.com
STAY AWAY
the other members on ebay are with me are complaining and one said and I quote
WE HAVE THE MOST EXPENSIVE LAWN ART
please buy from a reputable company like thermospas..i'm sorry i didn't buy another from that company...


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Blue Water Spas
SUBMIT a ticket
for Blue Water Spas
WATCH videos
for Blue Water Spas
More Blue Water Spas Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Blue Water Spas

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


Forsure says: (5 years ago)
 0
I have the same problem. They're definitely not "walking the walk" that they talked about . Don't answer emails or voicemail. My problems started within weeks. No help from them.



jippy116 says: (6 years ago)
 0
i had same problem and spa arrivd broken i wait 1 year to obtain an other and i have many problem circ pump change 3 time, bad voltage on spas pack jet are cheap the insulat is poor for canada ,tv not working cd dvd not working after 6 monts , and many thing....sorry for my engilsh . i live in quebec



marky252 says: (8 years ago)
 0
We have had the same problem with them.
Great idea though. Advertise your spa at the same price as one of theirs on ebay, be very honest about your description, your ad will be right next to theirs in the listing which will cost a small amount of money but make you feel better.
Lets put these people out of business.



yegatc says: (8 years ago)
 0
Absolutely the worst experience ever. Purchased tub May 2008 got delivered in October. Used it 6.5 weeks and heater quit. Spent 2 days heating and draining tub but it froze. No help from Jason and when he did finally return call he said he would send parts. Spa repair company waited 4 months to get parts and 1 pump. Warranty company promised the world and in the end paid 200 of my 1800 repair bill. Its now Apr 2010 and I fired up the spa yesterday, half the lights are burnt out, ozonator doesnt work here we go again!!!! Save yourself a major headache and money in the long run and buy a tub from a reputable company that will stand behind there product! I purchased this tub for 5600 U.S. plus shipping of 600, so 6200 total. Add to that another 1800 cdn plus whatever lights and ozinator cost and still have an inferior product.



Suntsu says: (8 years ago)
 0
I have some of the same experiences with this outfit. I will never buy from ebay again a major purchase like this.

they are slow to respond if they resond at all. The tubs are built in China which I found out after it was shipped.

There is nothing to indicate that the spas are built in China!!!!!

Do not buy one of these spas on ebay. Do not buy any major purchase on ebay!!!!!!!



Tech1 says: (9 years ago)
 0
We've attempted to repair one of these "Junk Spas" for a Blue Water Customer, and "we can't even get anyone at Blue Water spas to call us back", let alone ship us the replacement parts. You get what you pay for and believe me "everything that glitters, isn't GOLD", and Blue Water Spas only glitter"! Smart buyer's will pay more money for a quality product. These spas really are "JUNK", and forget about the company helping you . . . won't happen!



Aquis79 says: (9 years ago)
 0
You hit it dead on. My heating element has went out twice, all kinds of leaks, DVD player went out. Nice guy and will send parts but takes forever. I have had the jacuzzi over a year now and have never had it working correctly. I have been waiting 2 months for this last repair. Warranty work is done through a third party who contracts out to a fourth party. I would not be satisfied even if I spent $500. Jacuzzi will go with house.




login with Facebook and share your reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team